Writer’s Block

Lately I have been wanting to write. I want to write poems and stories. Every time I pull up ScribeFire, my mind goes completely blank. I have these ideas and thoughts of what to write, but then it disappears. I hate writer’s block. Any other time, when I’m not in the mood to write, I have great things sounding out in my mind. Now, when I want to write, it doesn’t show. A mind is a mysterious thing. Why can’t the words come out? Why can’t I express what I want to say, without being confused? Things come out as a mess. I hate writer’s block.

Leave a Reply

